Help or Not?!!

Yesterday, I was trying to mop.  Will and Drew wanted to help so I gave them rags and told them to mop the stairs.  They went to ring out their rags, and I went to check on them.  I found the boys wiping down the hutch with a very wet rag.  I quickly gave them a dry rag and told them to dry it off, explaining that they would ruin the finish.  I checked on them again to find the dry rag now sopping wet and once again a very wet hutch.  At this point, I headed them into the family room and finished the project without my “help.”

Leave a Reply

