Vexation!

I never knew that poop would become such a normality in our home.  Not to gross you too much, but I have discovered that being a mom to three little boys is synonomous with poopy messes.  Yesterday, I was completely grossed out to discover (when I checked on the boys during their potty time) that they had snuck a shovel to the potty with them and were shoveling their poop as if it was mud.  I caught them writing in the poop too.  What next will they think of?!!!  Amazingly, I finally got everything cleaned up but decided to toss the shovel.  I figured it was too gross and germy to attempt to clean and resuse it.

Leave a Reply

