Tire Them Out!

Well, I tried to really tire our boys out yesterday.  I got out a hose that has holes in it, and it made a perfect sprinkler.  I also sprayed the boys with the “mist” part of our hose.  The boys had fun running through that.  I then had them run races in the back yard.  Following that, I gave all three boys a ride in their riding car.  It was pretty funny and fun!  Drew seemed to go down better for his nap.  I am trying to think of ways I can really tire my boys so that they don’t get into so much foolishness.  🙂

Leave a Reply

