My Mechanical Man

I was contemplating today how much I appreciate the fact that my husband is “mechanical” enough to fix most things around the house or with our vehicles.  If he doesn’t already know how to fix something, he researches it and then fixes the problem.  For example, our automatic sliding doors on our minivan were stuck, and Jonathan researched how to fix them and was able to do so.  It’s wonderful having a mechanical man around the house!  🙂

One thought on “My Mechanical Man

  1. Angela

    That is really good! What a great talent and ability! I am glad too for what Jason can do. He has some more ceiling and roof repair to do. I don’t know how I would ever make it with home repairs in an older home without him!!!

Leave a Reply

